The Sprite Car Club of Australia (Inc)

Club Contact Details

The Sprite Car Club of Australia (Inc)The Sprite Car Club of Australia (Inc)
PO Box 696
Kingswood 2747 NSW
AUSTRALIA

Club President Greg Holden
Email: president@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0418 286 831
Vice president Barry Cockayne
Email: vicepresident@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0427 066 878
Club Secretary Graham Wells
Email: secretary@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9654 1344
Treasurer Les Payne
Email: treasurer@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0415 826 650
Membership Secretary Sue Cockayne
Email: membership@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 4729 3726
Social Director Rod Pringle
Email: social@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0448 009 223
Magazine Editor Wendy Gibbs
Email: editor@spriteclub.com
Phone:
Club Captain David Baigent
Email: captain@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0407 137 776
CSCA Delegate David Baigent
Email: competition@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0407 137 776
Events Secretary Barry Cockayne
Email: eventsecretary@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0427 066 878
Registrar & Club Plates Colin Dodds
Email: registrar@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0414 789 263
Regalia Elise Manewell and Avis Fowler
Email: regalia@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9909 8607
Librarian Dave Lawrence
Email: librarian@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9810 8982
Web Site Ross Reichardt
Email: spriteclub@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9980 6843
CAMS and CMC Delegate Barry Cockayne
Phone: 0427 066 878
General Committee Barry Cockayne (CAMS Representative) 0427 066 878
David Laing
Ron Farlow
Kerry Smith
Paul Orton (CSCA Representative)

©2017 Sprite Car Club of Australia Inc