The Sprite Car Club of Australia

Club Contact Details

The Sprite Car Club of Australia (Inc)The Sprite Car Club of Australia (Inc)
PO Box 696
Kingswood 2747 NSW
AUSTRALIA

Club President

Greg Holden
Email: president@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0408 777 936

Vice president

Barry Cockayne
Email: vicepresident@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0427 066 878

Club Secretary

Graham Wells
Email: secretary@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9654 1344

Treasurer

Les Payne
Email: treasurer@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0415 826 650

Membership Secretary

Ross Reichardt
Email: membership@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9980 6843

Social Director

Position Vacant
Email: social@spriteclub.com
Phone:  

Magazine Editor

Position vacant
Email: editor@spriteclub.com
Phone:

Club Captain

David Baigent
Email: captain@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0407 137 776

CSCA Delegate

David Baigent
Email: competition@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0407 137 776

Registrar & Club Plates

Colin Dodds
Email: registrar@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0414 789 263

Regalia

Elise Manewell and Avis Fowler
Email: regalia@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9909 8607

Librarian

Dave Lawrence
Email: librarian@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9810 8982

Web Site

David Baigent
Email: spriteclub@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0407 137776

CAMS and CMC Delegate

Barry Cockayne
Phone: 0427 066 878

General Committee

Rod Pringle
Paul Barbara
Colin Dodds
Kerry Smith

©2017 Sprite Car Club of Australia Inc