Club Contact Details

The Sprite Car Club of Australia (Inc)

PO Box 696
Kingswood 2747 NSW
AUSTRALIA

Greg Holden

Club President

Email: president@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0408 777 936

Barry Cockayne

Vice president

Email: vicepresident@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0427 066 878

Graham Wells

Club Secretary

Email: secretary@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9654 1344

Les Payne

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0415 826 650

Ross Reichardt

Membership Secretary

Email: membership@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9980 6843

Carol Dodds and Anne Smith

Social Director

Email: social@spriteclub.com

Bron Wray

Magazine Editor

Email: editor@spriteclub.com

David Baigent

Club Captain

Email: captain@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0407 137 776

David Baigent

CSCA Delegate

Email: competition@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0407 137 776

Colin Dodds

Registrar & Club Plates

Email: registrar@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0414 789 263

Elise Manewell and Avis Fowler

Regalia

Email: regalia@spriteclub.com
Phone: 0412 051594

Dave Lawrence

Librarian

Email: librarian@spriteclub.com
Phone: (02) 9810 8982

Barry Cockayne

CAMS and CMC Delegate

Phone: 0427 066 878

David Baigent

Website     

Phone:    0407 137776

General Committee

Rod Pringle

Paul Barbara

Colin Dodds

Kerry Smith

Steve Rivet